National Media Awards

    loading  Checking for direct PDF access through Ovid


journal abstract

The American Psychological Foundation selected winners in five categories in the competition for the 1978 National Media Awards. The awards are presented annually to recognize and encourage outstanding and accurate reporting that contributes to the public's knowledge and understanding of psychology. (PsycINFO Database Record (c) 2006 APA, all rights reserved)

Related Topics

    loading  Loading Related Articles