Annual Report of the Policy and Planning Board: 1978

    loading  Checking for direct PDF access through Ovid


Provides the 1978 annual report from the American Psychological Association's Policy and Planning Board. Members of the Policy and Planning Board were Norman Abeles (Chair), Helen S. Astin, Edward S. Bordin, Raymond D. Fowler, Jane W. Kessler, John I. Lacey, William A. McClelland, David S. Palermo, and Felicia Pryor. Future activities are also discussed. (PsycINFO Database Record (c) 2006 APA, all rights reserved)

Related Topics

    loading  Loading Related Articles