Determination of Impurities in Antarctic Ice, Snow, and Air
Methods for Determining Molybdenum
Sampling Air Containing Residual Ethylenediamine and Its Derivatives
Sorption–Atomic Absorption Determination of Trace Elements in Natural Waters with Dynamic Preconcentration in Electrothermal Atomizers
Atomic Absorption Assay of Noble Metals in Ores with the Use of Sample Decomposition by Ultrasound
On-Line Sorption–Chromatographic Determination of Phenols with Amperometric Detection
Spectrophotometric Determination of Phenylenediamines in Different Solvents
Modified Gas–Liquid Separator for the Determination of Mercury with Cold Vapor Flow Injection-Inductively Coupled Plasma Optical Emission Spectrometry1
Phosphorimetric Determination of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons in Clinoptilolite-Filled Fibers at Room Temperature
Specific Features of the Bromination of Multiple C–C Bonds in the Analysis of Surface Layers of Organic Compounds
Analysis of Bulk and Powdered Samples Using a LAMAS-10M Laser Ionization Time-of-Flight Mass Spectrometer
Determination of Vanadium(V) and Vanadium(IV) in Bismuth- and Copper-Containing Compounds by Controlled-Potential Coulometry
A Solid Fe2O3 Based Carbon–Epoxy Electrode for Potentiometric Measurements of pH1
Vanadatometry in Organic Analysis
Piezoelectric-Resonance Determination of Gas Concentrations under Field Conditions
Chemical Amplification of the Signal and the Supramolecular Factor in the Flow Determination of Nanogram Amounts of Arsenic(V)
Armin Genrikhovich Stromberg Won the Prize of the Scientific Council on Analytical Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Professor O. G. Larionov Is Seventy