College news

    loading  Checking for direct PDF access through Ovid


At a meeting of Council held on 15 April 2004, Mr Hugh Phillips was elected president and Mr Bernard Ribeiro and Mr David Rosin were elected vice-presidents of the College for 2004–2005. They will be admitted to office on 8 July 2004.

Related Topics

    loading  Loading Related Articles