Nursing Economic$Foundation Announces 2019 Scholarship Recipients $20,000 Awarded to Four Nursing Students

    loading  Checking for direct PDF access through Ovid


The Board of Trustees of the Nursing Economic$ Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 Scholarship Awards: Angela Han, MSN, RN; Lauren Carfley Karcher, BSN, RN, IBCLC; Kathleen Sweeney, MS, RN, ACNS-BC, AOCNS, NE-BC; and Kyla F. Woodward, MN, RN.

    loading  Loading Related Articles